ABRASOL - Agência Brasileira de Aprendizagem e Soluções

quinta-feira, 21 de julho de 2016

Detetives Mulheres do Brasil - Detetive Sophye - Rosenilda Rocha Moura.


www.detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br


Throughout human history people have been organizing and modernizing every day and every moment , and there arise in the new professional and special market practices , The DETECTIVE , which is taking space in the labor market . Here a group of Detectives Women , which owners of agencies or offices are managing the business. It is true to say that we possess specialized training , long experience in the sector and are recognized in the labor market .

We all , 14 detectives , we are trained to work in any area and throughout the country and abroad as well as go through a thorough selection , in order to witness the moral and ethical quality . We carry out work with competence, integrity, honesty and confidentiality 



01. Amanda (SC)
✉ amanda@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
02. Angelica (SP)
✉ angelica@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
03. Deborah (PE)
✉ debora@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
04. Jaqueline (SP)
✉ jacqueline@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
05. Keyla (DF)
✉ keilla@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
06. Lilah (RJ)
✉ lilah@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
07. Lohane (RJ)
✉ lohane@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
08. Maragerete (RJ)
✉ margarete@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
09. Marina (MS)
✉ marina@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
10. Nyedja (PE)
✉ nyedja@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
11. Quaresma (MG)
✉ quaresma@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
12. Sarah (AC)
✉ sarah@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
13. Socorro Amaral (MA)
✉ socorro@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br
14. Sophye (RJ)
✉ sophye@detetivesmulheresdobrasil.com.br


Um comentário:

  1. Throughout human history people have been organizing and modernizing every day and every moment , and there arise in the new professional and special market practices , The DETECTIVE , which is taking space in the labor market . Here a group of Detectives Women , which owners of agencies or offices are managing the business. It is true to say that we possess specialized training , long experience in the sector and are recognized in the labor market .

    We all , 14 detectives , we are trained to work in any area and throughout the country and abroad as well as go through a thorough selection , in order to witness the moral and ethical quality . We carry out work with competence, integrity, honesty and confidentiality

    ResponderExcluir